top of page

Staff

Teaching Staff

Principal

Mrs A Passmore - apassmore636@c2ken.net

Vice Principal

Mrs E Casson - ecasson537@c2ken.net - Designated Teacher for Safe Guarding and Child Protection

Ms D McClements - dmclements931@c2ken.net

Senior Teachers

Mrs C Bryson - cbryson493@c2ken.net

Mrs N Neill - nneill329@c2ken.net

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator

Mr G Greene - ggreene394@c2ken.net

Head of Year

Year 8  Mr B McGoldrick - bmcgoldrick149@cken.net

Year 9  Mrs C Hanna - channa295@c2ken.net

Year 10 Mrs T McMullan - tmcmullan522@c2ken.net

Year 11  Mrs L McFarland - lmcfarland580@c2ken.net

Year 12  Mrs A McGarry - amcgarry634@c2ken.net

Sixth Form  Mrs S McFadden - smcfadden119@c2ken.net

Teaching Staff

Mrs L Bell lbell127@c2ken.net

Mrs V Brown vbrown989@c2ken.net

Mrs C Bryson cbryson493@c2ken.net

Mrs E Casson ecasson537@c2ken.net

Mr R Cooke rcooke322@c2ken.net

Mrs M Creelman mcreelman527@c2ken.net

Mrs S Delaney sdelaney835@c2ken.net

Mrs L Evans levans326@c2ken.net

Mr G Greene ggreene394@c2ken.net

Mrs G Hamill ghamill175@c2ken.net

Mrs C Hanna channa295@c2ken.net

Ms E Hughes ehughes836@c2ken.net

Mr K Hung khung479@c2ken.net

Mrs B Kelly bkelly369@c2ken.net

Mrs A Lyttle alyttle103@c2ken.net

Mrs G Maguire gmaguire221@c2ken.net

Mrs K McClean kmcclean458@c2ken.net

Ms D McClements dmclements931@c2ken.net

Mr A McCracken amccracken746@c2ken.net

Mrs C McDonnell cmcdonnell290@c2ken.net

Mrs S McFadden smcfadden119@c2ken.net

Classroom Assistants

Mrs F Hilditch fhilditch137@c2ken.net

Ms Y Hegarty yhegarty984@c2ken.net

Ms N Boreland nboreland065@c2ken.net

Mrs C Hunter chunter882@c2ken.net

Ms H Wood hwood665@c2ken.net

Mrs F Woods fwoods635@c2ken.net

Mrs L Murray lmurray910@c2ken.net

Mr M Herald mherald112@c2ken.net

Mrs B Madden bmadden217@c2ken.net

Mrs J Buick jbuick303@c2ken.net

Mrs L Davis ldavis645@c2ken.net

Mrs J Black jblack882@c2ken.net

Mrs L Freeman lfreeman494@c2ken.net

Mr J Lyttle jlyttle465@c2ken.net

Ms L Hutchinson lhutchinson601@c2ken.net

Ms C Hutchinson chutchinson677@c2ken.net

Mrs K Todd ktodd858@c2ken.net

Mrs D Laverty dlaverty334@c2ken.net

Mrs L McComb lmccomb546@c2ken.net

Mrs N Poulton npoulton412@c2ken.net

Ms E Graham egraham927@c2ken.net

Ms M Hanson mhanson164@c2ken.net

Ms J Ramsey jramsey673@c2ken.net

Ms L Bradley lbradley871@C2ken.net

Teaching Staff

Mrs L McFarland lmcfarland580@c2ken.net

Mrs A McGarry amcgarry634@c2ken.net

Mr B McGoldrick bmcgoldrick149@c2ken.net

Mrs T McMullan tmcmullan522@c2ken.net

Mrs G McNicholl gmcnicholl122@c2ken.net

Ms A McStocker amcstocker598@c2ken.net

Mrs R Moore rmoore547@c2ken.net

Mr G Moran gmoran263@c2ken.net

Mrs N Neill nneill329@c2ken.net

Mrs S O’Kane sokane424@c2ken.net

Mrs R Shaw rshaw387@c2ken.net

Ms M Simpson msimpson121@c2ken.net

Mr J Smyth jsmyth825@c2ken.net

Mr W Stewart wstewart677@c2ken.net

Mr J Strong jstrong471@c2ken.net

Mrs D Tasker dtasker929@c2ken.net

Mrs P Tohill ptohill514@c2ken.net

Mr K Uprichard kuprichard969@c2ken.net

Ms L Wallace lwallace947@c2ken.net

Mr J Wilkinson jwikinson601@c2ken.net

Behaviour Assistants

Ms R Livingston - rlivingston446@c2ken.net

Mrs S Goligher - sgoligher890@c2ken.net

Mr I McKinney - imckinney206@c2ken.net

Canteen Staff

Mrs D Fulton

Ms S McGill

Mrs P Neely

Ms S McMullan

Mr M Hegarty

Mrs R Hughes

Lunchtime Supervisors/Cleaners

Mrs L McNeill

Mrs L Dollard

Mrs M O’Neill

Ms P Moorcroft

Ms J McAuley

Ms C Hughes

College Staff

Secretaries

Mrs A McConaghie - amcconaghie113@c2ken.net

Ms R Lyonsrlyons116@c2ken.net

Technician

Mr S Elliottselliott082@c2ken.net

Bursar 

Ms U Henryuhenry764@c2ken.net

Canteen Manager

Mrs K Ball - kball418@c2ken.net

Caretaker

Mr A Mullan - amullan265@c2ken.net

Librarian

 

Mrs V McLaughlinvmclaughlin191@c2ken.net

CECP

 

Mrs T Walker - twalker517@c2ken.net

bottom of page