Staff

Teaching Staff

Principal

Mrs A Passmore - apassmore636@c2ken.net

Acting Vice Principal

Ms D McClements - dmclements931@c2ken.net

Mrs E Casson - ecasson537@c2ken.net

Senior Teachers

Mrs C Bryson - cbryson493@c2ken.net

Mrs N Neill - nneill329@c2ken.net

Art & Design

Mrs T McMullan - tmcmullan552@c2ken.net

Ms L Mitchell  (sub)  - lmitchell396@c2ken.net

Business Studies

Mrs R Shaw - rshaw387@c2ken.net

Mr G Moran - gmoran263@c2ken.net

English

Mrs N Neill - nneill329@c2ken.net

Mrs E Casson - ecasson537@c2ken.net

Mrs L Bell - lbell127@c2ken.net

Mrs G McNicholl gmcnicholl122@c2ken.net

Ms L Wallace - lwallace947@c2ken.net
Ms S Delaney
 - sdelaney835@c2ken.net

Geography

Mrs L McFarland - lmcfarland580@c2ken.net

Mr J Strong - jstrong471@c2ken.net

Hairdressing & Nail

Mrs N Smith - nsmith689@c2ken.net
Mrs A Blair - ablair848@c2en.net
                    - alisonblairbeauty@gmail.com 

Health & Social Care

Mrs P Tohill - ptohill514@c2ken.net

Mrs M Creelman - mcreelman527@c2ken.net
Mrs C McDonnellcmcdonnell290@c2ken.net

History/Citizenship

Mrs C Hanna - channa295@c2ken.net

Mr B McGoldrick - bmcgoldrick149@c2ken.net
Mr B Ludlow (sub) - bludlow181@c2ken.net

Home Economics

Mrs L Evans - levans326@c2ken.net

Mrs M Creelman - mcreelman527@c2ken.net

ICT

Mrs Shaw - rshaw387@c2ken.net

Mr G Moran - gmoran263@c2ken.net

Mrs D Tasker - dtasker929@c2ken.net
Mr C McGoldrick - dtasker929@c2ken.net

Languages

Ms D McClements - dmcclements931@c2ken.net

Mrs G Maguire - gmaguire221@c2ken.net

Ms A McStocker - amcstocker598@c2ken.net
Ms A McKeown (sub) - amckeown786@c2ken.net

Mathematics

Mrs K McClean - kmclean458@c2ken.net

Mrs C Bryson - cbryson493@c2ken.net

Mrs R Moore - rmoore547@c2ken.net
Mr K Hung (sub)
- khung479@c2ken.net

Mr S Murphy (sub)- smurphy843@c2ken.net

Media Studies 

Mrs L Bell - lbell127@c2ken.net

Ms L Wallace - lwallace947@c2ken.net

Moving Image Art

Mrs T McMullan - tmcmullan522@c2ken.net

Music

Mrs G Hamill - ghamill175@c2ken.net

Mrs S Davis (sub) - sdavis769@c2ken.net

Performing Arts 

Ms E Hughes - ehughes836@c2ken.net

Childcare

Mrs P Tohill - ptohill514@c2ken.net

Physical Education/Sports Science

Mrs A McGarry - amcgarry634@c2ken.net

Mr E Reddin - ereddin529@c2ken.net
Mr J Smyth (sub) - jsmyth318@c2ken.net

Religious Studies

Mr G Greene - ggreene394@c2ken.net

Mrs F Atherton - fatherton639@c2ken.net

Ms G Hamill - ghamill175@c2ken.net

Technology/Engineering Construction

Mr W Stewart - wstewart677@c2ken.net

Mr K Uprichard - kuprichard969@c2ken.net
Mr P Bell
 -pbell321@c2ken.net

Science

Mrs V Brown - vbrown989@c2ken.net

Mrs A Lyttle - alyttle103@c2ken.net

Mrs S McFadden - smcfadden119@c2ken.net

Mrs F Atherton - fatherton639@c2ken.net

Mrs P Tohill - ptohill514@c2ken.net

Classroom Assistants

Mrs F Hilditch   -   fhilditch137@c2ken.net
Ms N Boreland   -   nboreland065@c2ken.net
Ms H Wood   -   hwood665@c2ken.net
Mrs F Woods   -   fwoods635@c2ken.net
Mrs R Livingstone   -   rlivingston446@c2ken.net
Mrs C Hunter   -   chunter882@c2ken.net
Ms Y Hegarty   -   yhegarty984@c2ken.net
Mrs L Murray   -   lmurray910@c2ken.net

Mr I McKinney   -   imckinney206@c2ken.net
Mr M Herald   -   mherald112@c2ken.net
Mrs B Madden   -   bmadden217@c2ken.net
Mrs J Buick   -   jbuick303@c2ken.net
Mr J Lyttle   -   jlyttle465@c2ken.net
Mrs L Davis   -   ldavis645@c2ken.net
Mrs J Black   -   jblack882@c2ken.net

College Staff

Secretaries

Mrs A McConaghie - amcconaghie113@c2ken.net

Ms R Lyons - rlyons116@c2ken.net

Technician

Mr S Elliott - selliott082@c2ken.net

Bursar 

Ms U Henry - uhenry764@c2ken.net

Canteen Manager

Mrs K Ball

Care Taker

Mr A Mullan

Librarian

Mrs V McLaughlin

Contact Us

North Coast Integrated College

21 Cloyfin Road

Coleraine  
Co Derry
BT52 2NU

Tel: 028 7032 9026
Fax: 028 7032 9020

Email: info@ncic.coleraine.ni.sch.uk

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
Where are we?