Staff

Teaching Staff

Principal

Mrs A Passmore - apassmore636@c2ken.net

Acting Vice Principal

Mrs E Casson - ecasson537@c2ken.net - Designated Teacher for Safe Guarding and Child Protection

Ms D McClements - dmclements931@c2ken.net

Senior Teachers

Mrs C Bryson - cbryson493@c2ken.net

Mrs N Neill - nneill329@c2ken.net

Head of Year

Year 8  Mrs T McMullan - tmcmullan522@c2ken.net

Year 9  Mrs L McFarland - lmcfarland580@c2ken.net

Year 10 Mrs A McGarry - amcgarry634@c2ken.net

Year 11  Mr B McGoldrick - bmcgoldrick149@c2ken.net

Year 12  Mrs C Hanna - channa295@c2ken.net

Sixth Form  Mrs S McFadden - smcfadden119@c2ken.net

Art & Design

Mrs T McMullan - tmcmullan552@c2ken.net

Ms L Mitchell   - lmitchell396@c2ken.net

Business Studies

Mrs R Shaw - rshaw387@c2ken.net

Mr G Moran - gmoran263@c2ken.net

English

Mrs N Neill - nneill329@c2ken.net

Mrs E Casson - ecasson537@c2ken.net

Mrs L Bell - lbell127@c2ken.net

Mrs G McNicholl gmcnicholl122@c2ken.net

Ms L Wallace - lwallace947@c2ken.net
Ms S Delaney - sdelaney835@c2ken.net

Geography

Mrs L McFarland - lmcfarland580@c2ken.net

Mr J Strong - jstrong471@c2ken.net

Hair & Beauty

Mrs N Smith - nsmith689@c2ken.net
Mrs A Blair - ablair848@c2en.net
                    - alisonblairbeauty@gmail.com 

Health & Social Care

Mrs P Tohill - ptohill514@c2ken.net
Mrs C McDonnell - cmcdonnell290@c2ken.net

History/Citizenship

Mrs C Hanna - channa295@c2ken.net

Mr B McGoldrick - bmcgoldrick149@c2ken.net

Home Economics

Mrs L Evans - levans326@c2ken.net

Ms L Murray - lmurray696@c2ken.net

ICT

Mrs Shaw - rshaw387@c2ken.net

Mr G Moran - gmoran263@c2ken.net

Mrs D Tasker - dtasker929@c2ken.net

Languages

Ms D McClements - dmcclements931@c2ken.net

Mrs G Maguire - gmaguire221@c2ken.net

Ms A McStocker - amcstocker598@c2ken.net

Classroom Assistants

Mrs F Hilditch fhilditch137@c2ken.net

Ms N Borelandnboreland065@c2ken.net

Ms H Woodhwood665@c2ken.net

Mrs F Woodsfwoods635@c2ken.net

Mrs C Hunterchunter882@c2ken.net

Ms Y Hegartyyhegarty984@c2ken.net

Mrs L Murraylmurray910@c2ken.net

Mr M Heraldmherald112@c2ken.net

Mrs B Maddenbmadden217@c2ken.net

Mrs J Buick jbuick303@c2ken.net

Mrs L Davisldavis645@c2ken.net

Mrs J Blackjblack882@c2ken.net

Ms L Moodylmoody696@c2ken.net

Learning for Life & Work (LLW & PD)

Mrs F Athertonfatherton639@c2ken.net

Mrs C McDonnellcmcdonnell290@c2ken.net

Mrs C Hannachanna295@c2ken.net

Mr G Morangmoran263@c2ken.net

 

Mathematics

Mrs K McClean - kmclean458@c2ken.net

Mrs C Bryson - cbryson493@c2ken.net

Mrs R Moore - rmoore547@c2ken.net
Mr K Hung - khung479@c2ken.net

Media Studies 

Mrs L Bell - lbell127@c2ken.net

Ms L Wallace - lwallace947@c2ken.net

Moving Image Art

Mrs T McMullan - tmcmullan522@c2ken.net

Music

Ms M Simpson - msimpson121@c2ken.net

Performing Arts 

Ms E Hughes - ehughes836@c2ken.net

Childcare

Mrs P Tohill - ptohill514@c2ken.net

Physical Education/Sports Science

Mrs A McGarry - amcgarry634@c2ken.net
Mr J Smyth  - jsmyth318@c2ken.net

Religious Studies

Mr G Greene - ggreene394@c2ken.net

Mrs F Atherton - fatherton639@c2ken.net

Technology/Engineering Construction

Mr W Stewart - wstewart677@c2ken.net

Mr K Uprichard - kuprichard969@c2ken.net

Science

Mrs V Brownvbrown989@c2ken.net

Mrs A Lyttlealyttle103@c2ken.net

Mrs S McFaddensmcfadden119@c2ken.net

Mrs F Athertonfatherton639@c2ken.net

Mrs P Tohillptohill514@c2ken.net

Behaviour Assistants

Ms R Livingston - rlivingston446@c2ken.net

Ms S Ferguson - sferguson160@c2ken.net

Mr I McKinney - imckinney206@c2ken.net

Ms M McAuley - mmcauley194@c2ken.net

College Staff

Secretaries

Mrs A McConaghie - amcconaghie113@c2ken.net

Ms R Lyonsrlyons116@c2ken.net

Technician

Mr S Elliottselliott082@c2ken.net

Bursar 

Ms U Henryuhenry764@c2ken.net

Canteen Manager

Mrs K Ball - kball418@c2ken.net

Caretaker

Mr A Mullan - amullan265@c2ken.net

Librarian

 

Mrs V McLaughlinvmclaughlin191@c2ken.net

CECP

 

Mrs T Walker - twalker517@c2ken.net