Staff
Contact Us

North Coast Integrated College

21 Cloyfin Road

Coleraine  
Co Derry
BT52 2NU

Tel: 028 7032 9026
Fax: 028 7032 9020

Email: info@ncic.coleraine.ni.sch.uk

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
Where are we?

Staff

Teaching Staff

Principal

Mrs A Passmore - apassmore636@c2kni.net

Acting Vice Principal

Ms D McClements

Mrs E Casson

Senior Teachers

Mrs C Bryson

Mrs N Neill

Art & Design

Mrs T McMullan - tmullan552@c2kni.net

Mr J Wilkinson - jwilkinson601@c2kni.net

Business Studies

Mrs B Kelly - bkelly369@c2kni.net

Mrs R Shaw - rshaw387@c2kni

English

Mrs N Neill - nneill329@c2kni.net

Mrs E Casson - ecasson537@c2kni.net

Mrs L Bell - lbell127@c2kni.net

Mrs P Tohill

Ms L Wallace - lwallace947@c2kni.net

Geography

Mrs L McFarland - lmcfarland580@c2kni.net

Mr J Strong - jstrong471@c2kni.net

Hairdressing

Mrs J McClelland - jmcclelland671@c2kni.net

Health & Social Care

Mrs P Tohill - ptohill514@c2kni.net

Mrs M Creelman - mcreelman527@c2kni.net

History/Citizenship

Mrs C Hanna - channa295@c2kni.net

Mr B McGoldrick - bmcgoldrick149@c2kni.net

Home Economics

Mrs L Evans - levans326@c2kni.net

Mrs M Creelman - mcreelman527@c2kni.net

ICT

Mrs Shaw - rshaw387@c2kni.net

Mrs B Kelly - bkelly369@c2kni.net

Mrs D Tasker - dtasker929@c2kni.net

Languages

Ms D McClements - dmcclements931@c2kni.net

Mrs G Maguire - gmaguire221@c2kni.net

Ms A McStocker - amcstocker598@c2kni.net

Mathematics

Mrs K McClean - kmclean458@c2kni.net

Mrs C Bryson - cbryson493@c2kni.net

Ms R McFarland - rmcfarland006@c2kni.net

Media Studies

Mrs L Bell - lbell127@c2kni.net

Ms L Wallace - lwallace947@c2kni.net

Moving Image Art

Mrs T McMullan - tmcmullan522@c2kni.net

Music

Mrs G Hamill - ghamill175@c2kni.net

Performing Arts 

Ms E Hughes - ehughes836@c2kni.net

Childcare

Mrs P Tohill - ptohill514@c2kni.net

Physical Education/Sports Science

Mrs A McGarry - amcgarry634@c2kni.net

Mr E Reddin - ereddin529@c2kni.net

Religious Studies

Mr G Greene - ggreene394@c2kni.net

Mrs F Atherton - fatherton639@c2kni.net

Ms G Hamill - ghamill175@c2kni.net

Technology/Engineering Construction

Mr W Stewart - wstewart677@c2kni.net

Mr K Uprichard - kuprichard969@c2kni.net

Science

Mrs V Brown - vbrown989@c2kni.net

Mrs A Lyttle - alyttle103@c2kni.net

Mrs S McFadden - smcfadden119@c2kni.net

Mrs A Passmore - apassmore636@c2kni.net

Mrs F Atherton - fatherton639@c2kni.net

Classroom Assistants

Mrs C Hunter

Mrs F Hilditch 

Mrs G Chambers

Mrs B Madden 

Ms H Wood

Mrs F Woods 

Ms N Boreland

Ms Y Hegarty 

Ms J Black 

Mrs J Buick

Ms E Martin

Mrs L Murray

Mrs J Hutchinson

Mr M Herald

Mrs S Ferguson

Mr A Mitchell

Ms N Gault

College Staff

Secretaries

Mrs A McConaghie

Ms R Lyons

Technician

Mr S Elliott

Bursar 

Ms U Henry

Canteen Manager

Mrs K Ball

Care Taker

Mr A Mullan

Librarian

Mrs V McLaughlin